Our Team

Our attorneys

Experienced lawyers & experts

Goldstein Hall PLLC is comprised of a diverse collection of attorneys and staff with unique skills tailored to meet the needs of our clients. For most projects, we use a holistic, team-oriented approach which utilizes the specific areas of expertise of the firm’s personnel. This ensures that the project receives the highest caliber of client service.

FILTER BY LAST NAME:
Loading...

Darryl Austin

Senior Counsel
  Tel.: 646.768.4128
  daustin@goldsteinhall.com

Meghan Boland

Associate
  646.768.4119
  mboland@goldsteinhall.com

Ty Brennan

Senior Associate
  646.768.4108
  tbrennan@goldsteinhall.com

Rachel Burg

Paralegal
  646.768.4122
  rburg@goldsteinhall.com

Julia Chang

Office Manager
  646.768.4110
  jchang@goldsteinhall.com

Christina DeIasi

Special Counsel
  646.768.4166
  cdeiasi@goldsteinhall.com

David A. Goldstein

Managing Partner
  646.768.4101
  dgoldstein@goldsteinhall.com

Matthew Hall

Partner
  646.768.4102
  mhall@goldsteinhall.com

Brian Hsu

Partner
  646.768.4103
  bhsu@goldsteinhall.com

Rachel D Jaffe

Senior Associate
  646.768.4107
  rjaffe@goldsteinhall.com
Join our newsletter and get 20% discount
Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue